UPDATE: I AM SAFE (FOR NOW)

by The Institute for the Study of Slightly Varying Circumstances

.

It has been two days since I heroically defied the oppressive dictatorship of Donald J. Trump. Most of you, due to fears for your own safety no doubt, have made absolutely no effort to support me in this, and so, alone, and I freely admit, afraid, I have had no choice but to seek refuge within a vacant house located somewhere within occupied America. For those few, if any, who are willing to, even for a moment, worry about me, when their own safety is hanging so precariously in the balance, I provide you the following photographs in order to reassure that the accommodations of my fugitive hideout are not without certain essential amenities..

.

There is no furniture though a lamp on a timer is available if needed

.

.

Showering facilities are available

.

.

And, best of all, the attic space provides, if so desired, an authentic ‘hiding from the authorities’ atmosphere

.

.

.

.

