IT HAS BEEN YEARS

by The Institute for the Study of Slightly Varying Circumstances

.

Yes, many years have passed since I saw it, and, not surprisingly, no one is any more interested in hearing about it now then they were then. Why, I can remember many, not unlike yourselves, telling me, in no uncertain terms, that they had “just about enough” of what a good deal of them referred to as “my nonsense”. To which I replied, “That’s cool”, and also, in my own way, attempted to make amends for my horrendous assumption that anyone wanted to “hear about it” by assuring those who had, as I mentioned earlier, their fill of “my nonsense”, that it was not at all my intention to “harsh their buzz”.

.

The President and Founder’s Graphic symbolism representing the ‘where’ of ‘Where he saw it’. All Rights Reserved ©forever and ever amen.

.

.

.

..

