WHEN I COUNT TO TEN AND SNAP MY FINGERS YOU WILL AWAKE REFRESHED AND BELIEVE, WITHOUT A DOUBT, THAT VEGAN CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES AREN’T JUST FOR SISSIES

by The Institute for the Study of Slightly Varying Circumstances

.

I admit, just up until a couple of days ago, if some guy told me he liked vegan chocolate chip cookies I’d have been thoroughly disgusted with him and even wondered (were certain circumstances to arise) if he (the self confessed vegan cookie lover, that is) would be worth killing. Now, (thanks to the intervention of come kind and compassionate individuals) I have come to my senses and would never, ever, allow myself to have such thoughts. Oh, no, I’m not like that anymore. I swear.

.

Vegan chocolate chip cookies prepared by The President and Founder for a person we will call ‘The Best Ever’

.

.

.

